Testimonials

Patients love the care and attention they receive from Supro Direct’s lead physician, Dr. Praveen Rajanhalli, MD, MBA. See what past patients are saying about our practice.

September 21, 2022

Lovely people, helped us through the process with quick and efficient work. Other places had wait times for 2-3 weeks we got an appointment within 3 days. Professional and friendly people, would recommend anyone to go to this location.

September 19, 2022

Excellent staff. Very supportive.

September 16, 2022

Amazing and friendly staff. Place has positive vibes. Dr Praveen Rajanhalli is a really great doctor. I went for Immigration check up, his advice/tip about health was worth it.

September 12, 2022

its goog place to go i recommend…

July 01, 2022

Sunny and Amanda are amazing. I never seen such friendly staff.

June 20, 2022

Great overall experience from start to finish. Amanda and Sonny were amazing ! They both deserve a raise.

May 19, 2022

All staff members were extremely nice snd Extra time to help every way they could…Amanda, Nadja, Jennifer snd Sunny were amazing as was Dr. Raj…i would recommend…

May 18, 2022

Dr. Raj gave us the best experience and customer service. He was very generous and attentive. Highly recommend!

May 11, 2022

Had a wonderful experience during my visit for a medical exam. Amanda was very welcoming and professional, while Jennifer was comforting and gentle in administering the vaccines. Dr. Raj is very knowledgeable and was attentive to all my concerns, even ones beyond the examination. The whole team was very meticulous and knew exactly what they were doing. 5 Gold stars for making what was supposed to be a tedious process, a breeze.

Read more
May 05, 2022

This facility gives you exact information you actually require to get your GC. I am extremely happy to have you next to us. Thank you for guiding us. Doc Rajan and his associates are so friendly and helpful. I recommend you to visit them and you will get positive output for sure!!

Read more
February 28, 2022

You do not feel like it’s clinic or hospital. Excellent services and doctor and front desk are very friendly.Will definitely recommend.

February 10, 2022

Good people friendly staff ....especially Doctor Praveen he's the best

February 10, 2022

Great people good stuff. Doctor even help me for other issues. Do professional clinic ,organized send welcome to provide the great service. I highly recommended

December 20, 2021

I had a smooth experience. Dr. Rajanahalli is very personable and explains everything clearly. Amanda and Jennifer were excellent with my paperwork. Thank you!

November 30, 2021

Staff is very courteous. Amanda was very helpful.Dr. Raj explained the process in-detail and was very professional and great to work with.

5.0
103Reviews

View All Our Reviews

Schedule an Appointment

Begin your health care journey with the specialists at Supro Direct Concierge Medicine. With same or next-day appointments, experienced physicians, and an innovative approach to health, we take primary care to the next level!

CONTACT US

©2022 Supro Direct.